How can I let someone track me via my Nickname?
- Login then go to Settings:
- Set a new Nickname (replace the default one)
- Set your “Location sharing” to ON
- Set your “Location sharing period” (default is 1 hour after enabling Location sharing)
- Send an invitation via “Share your location” to anyone you want to share your location with (up to 3 people). Your partner(s) must have an account to accept your invitations, invite her/him to join P2P bus community!
- Once your partner accepts your invitation, your Nickname will appear on your partner’s Track map. Your partner’s Nickname will also automatically appear on your Track map.
- Only you and your paired partner(s) can track each other.